Blogia
311008

To ios watch torrent index , Please help find movie Torvill & Dean

👍

 

Creators=William Ivory / / Year=2018 / 95min / info=Biopic of Britain's most famous ice skaters / 309 votes. I love that Chris has his shirt collar open. Is that weird? 🥴. He does a back flip in the.

 

They are my favorite ice skaters. The way they dance is the best. Also the Olympic dance so cool. They still hold the score record in 2019.⭐⭐👍 Thank you for the share⭐👍.

I love that blue plaster on Christopher Dean's nose

Remember watching this live all those years ago and it is as fantastic now a s.

 

Fluid magic. Fantastic! Occasionally I'll see ice dancers skate to Bolero. I always think why would anyone skate to Bolero? This routine was so iconic. then the straight 6.0s, I just always found it an odd choice because it's just too associated to this.

They are an amazing skating duo. Had the pleasure of seeing them live. Awesome just awesome ❤

 

0 comentarios